Cure HHT Travel Awards

Cure HHT is excited to announce that we were able to grant twenty-one (21) Travel Awards for fourteen (14) abstract oral presenters and seven (7) abstract poster presenters to attend the 13th HHT International Scientific Conference due to the generosity of three donor families and one corporate sponsor. Award recipients were selected based upon their abstract score; each awardee will receive $750.00 (US) upon arrival at the conference to apply toward their travel and hotel costs.

Young Investigator Travel Award Recipients

Hanny Al-Samkari (United States)

Anthony Anzell (United States)

Nobuhiko Arai (Japan)

Shreyas Bhave (United States)

Teresa Capasso (United States)

Hyunwoo Choi (United States)

Lucas Cusumano (United States)

Juan Manuel Diaz (Argentina)

Cristina Egido-Turrion (Spain)

Jennifer Fang (United States)

Ruben Hermann (France)

Naum David Hlebin (Latvia)

Yong Hwan Kim (United States)

Steven Kroon (Netherlands)

Tarun Kukkadpu (United States)

Aakanksha Rathor (United States)

Dustin Roberts (United States)

Sonali Shaligram (United States)

Daniel Snellings (United States)

Jeremy Thalgott (Netherlands)

Carolina Vazquez (Argentina)